Brp305's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Feliz Navidad to The Civil Interpreters Unit:Lawson E. Thomas Courthouse Center




Feliz Navidad,
Feliz Navidad,
Feliz Navidad,
Prospero Año Felicidad

I wanna wish you a merry Christmas,
I wanna wish you a merry Christmas,
I wanna wish you a merry Christmas,
From the bottom of my heart.

This is for the Civil Interpreters Unit at the Lawson E. Thomas Courthouse Center, downtown Miami.

Hey Gang! Each year I can’t help but remember
The happy times we spent with each other doing the holiday season.
I pray that all is well with you and your families.

Do you remember dancing around the table singing Feliz Navidad after Jackie O serenaded each of us with our special song? Is Mario still the Master of Ceremony? Don’t let Luis eat too much!

So, Feliz Navidad to:
Feliz Navidad to Sandra A
Feliz Navidad to Maria B
Feliz Navidad to Edna D
Feliz Navidad to Jackie G
Feliz Navidad to Luis L
Feliz Navidad to Roberto M
Feliz Navidad to Mario M
Feliz Navidad to Joe L
Feliz Navidad to Hilda B
Feliz Navidad to Kira M
Feliz Navidad to Carlos G
Feliz Navidad to Guadalupe M
Feliz Navidad to Susan A
Feliz Navidad to Pearl
Feliz Navidad to Isela A

Alright! To all my friends and frienemies that pushed me toward my blessings! I thank you and Feliz Navidad

One More Time:
Feliz Navidad,
Feliz Navidad,
Feliz Navidad,
Prospero Año Y Felicidad

I wanna wish you a merry Christmas,
I wanna wish you a merry Christmas,
I wanna wish you a merry Christmas,
From the bottom of my heart.

“Laughing out Loud! Jackie O. that’s for You!”

December 23, 2011 - Posted by | Keeping It Real | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

