Brp305's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

New Nike Air Jordan XI limited edition shoes causes crowd to break through store door!


The Michael Jordan dynasty continues. Even though the price tag is somewhat pricey at $180, Nike has a loyal fan base. Maybe a bit too loyal as they trampled over the fallen to make
their way into an Indianapolis store that took to long to open.

The policeman had to be called to restore peace and order and subsequently made several arrest, including a customer that left
her two little children locked in the car. Policeman ask her why she left her two children the the car and her response was “I was looking for my cousin.” Policeman ask another customer if all the chaos was worth it, she quickly responded, “Yes, I got my grandson’s their Christmas present!”

It’s amazing to see so many people show up for such a limited amount of Air Jordan XI sneakers. The store had only 300 pairs of shoes in stock, yet about 500 or more showed up for their chance to have bragging rights as one of the first to get in on a limited edition of Nike Air Jordan XI sneakers. At $180 dollars a pair, maybe they should call them the King’s Landing Gear or something more up-scale than sneakers. Just a thought! Nike.

You can hit me up a pair, size 10 for my son for Christmas if you like!

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year !!!

December 24, 2011 - Posted by | Business News | , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Awesome issues here. I am very happy to peer your
    article. Thank you so much and I am taking a look
    ahead to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

    Comment by nike free | April 4, 2013 | Reply

  2. I feel like I’ve seen this page before on , but upon spending a little time on here it’s obvious that this is a new
    web page. Still, I’m gonna bookmark this blog and start following it on a regular basis.

    Comment by Jasmina | April 29, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

